Traducció Pendent

Viatjar a Nou Brunswick

New Brunswick is one of four Atlantic provinces on the east coast of Canada. According to the Constitution of Canada, New Brunswick is the only bilingual province. About two thirds of the population declare themselves anglophones and a third francophones. One third of the population describes themselves as bilingual. Atypically for Canada, only about half of the population lives in urban areas, mostly in Greater Moncton, Greater Saint John and the capital Fredericton.

  • Característiques
  • País: Canadà
  • Continent: Amèrica del Nord
  • Lema: Spem reduxit
  • Usuaris amb aquest Assoliment (1)